Awards Ceremony

Recently the Board of Directors and Senior Management had opportunity to recognize our staff at a socially distant Service Awards Ceremony. 

We are proud of our entire team and wish to congratulate the following staff members for their dedication, their continued service to Manitoulin Health Centre and the community. 

5 Years

Susan Balogh

Sherry Hensen

Caitlynn McCaig

Michael McQuarrie

Stuart Setterington

Michal Williams

Marilee Wright

10 Years

Billie Abotosaway

Andrea Seguin

Deanna Smith

15 Years

Duane Deschamps

Pamela Nahwegahbow

Amanda Robinson

20 Years

Angela Panton

30 Years

Carol Ann McCauley

35 Years

Barbara Chatwell

40 Years

Deborah Hallett

Kim Hanninen